Check out these great books from indie authors!

The Complete Gargoyle & Sorceress Boxset by Lisa Blackwood

The Complete Mythverse Box Set (Books 1-7) by Marley Lynn

Dead on Time by Mason Sabre

His Fiery Love by Rebecca S L White

The Chronicles of Agartha: The Green Boy by Sharif Guirguis

The South West Series Box Set (1-3) by Rebecca Paulinyi

A Change of Rules by L L Tomsen

Posted by:The Winter Writer

This blog is the brainchild of someone who wanted a complete lifestyle change so I got rid of all of my excess stuff and wrote a novel in 10 days. I now write for fun and get stuff done at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s