Release Day! Book 2 of the Warrior Series

Hey hey! I am so excited to celebrate the release of The Innocent Named Warrior with all of you! This is book 2 in the Warrior Series and will be followed by eight more great stories released until March 2021. Be sure to check it out!

Warrior Series – Book 2 of 10

It has been fifteen years since Kahyr survived her naming ceremony. After the brutal murder of her siblings, she has chosen silence as her punishment for not saving them. The innocent who was named warrior, guardian of the forest, is an outsider in her home of the peaceful Kallie. But when strangers arrive back in Kallie, speaking the language that haunts her nightmares, Kahyr is called to protect the innocents. Aided by an unlikely ally, Kahyr rushes to save the unnamed children from the same fate as her siblings.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s